Login or register  

The Brothers Garcia

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 03/Mar/2002 School Daze N/A
22 3x02 10/Mar/2002 Tamale Follies N/A
23 3x03 17/Mar/2002 Brother's Keeper N/A
24 3x04 24/Mar/2002 West Side Stories N/A
25 3x05 31/Mar/2002 Maybe, Baby N/A
26 3x06 07/Apr/2002 Don't Quit Your Day Job N/A
27 3x07 14/Apr/2002 Space Race N/A
28 3x08 21/Apr/2002 Hot Today, Chili Tommorow N/A
29 3x09 28/Apr/2002 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner? N/A
30 3x10 05/May/2002 When the Cat's Away N/A
31 3x11 12/May/2002 Don't Judge a Book by It's Cover N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: The Brothers Garcia guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2000
Ended: August 01, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor