The Brothers Garcia

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
32 04x01 29/Jun/2003 New Man on Campus
33 04x02 06/Jul/2003 New Tunes
34 04x03 13/Jul/2003 Novelathon
35 04x04 20/Jul/2003 Right Place, Right Time
36 04x05 27/Jul/2003 Big Break
37 04x06 03/Aug/2003 Sisters Garcia (1)
38 04x07 10/Aug/2003 Sisters Garcia (2)
39 04x08 17/Aug/2003 Models, Inc. (3)
40 04x09 24/Aug/2003 It Was Fun While It Lasted
41 04x10 31/Aug/2003 Two Left Feet
42 04x11 21/Sep/2003 Moving On Up
43 04x12 12/Oct/2003 Drive Me Crazy
44 04x13 26/Oct/2003 The Spin Zone
45 04x14 01/Aug/2004 Carmen De Lovely

Episode Air Date Episode Name
21/Jun/2003 Mysteries of the Maya

« Season 3  
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2000
Ended: August 01, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor