The Brothers Garcia

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Jul/2000 Best Laid Plans
2 1x02 30/Jul/2000 Love Me Tender
3 1x03 06/Aug/2000 The Right Stuff
4 1x04 13/Aug/2000 No Hablo Espagnol
5 1x05 20/Aug/2000 Bad Hair Day
6 1x06 27/Aug/2000 A Hunting We Will Go
7 1x07 03/Sep/2000 A Day in the Life

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 21/Apr/2001 Love is Very...Confusing
9 2x02 28/Apr/2001 Band on the Run
10 2x03 05/May/2001 Lotto Bucks
11 2x04 12/May/2001 Big Winner
12 2x05 19/May/2001 Meal Ticket
13 2x06 02/Jun/2001 You Go Girl
14 2x07 09/Jun/2001 But Football Is a Religion
15 2x08 16/Jun/2001 Over Extended Family
16 2x09 23/Jun/2001 Cold Turkey
17 2x10 30/Jun/2001 Larry's Curse
18 2x11 07/Jul/2001 The Student Buddy
19 2x12 14/Jul/2001 The Sub
20 2x13 21/Jul/2001 The Crib

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 03/Mar/2002 School Daze
22 3x02 10/Mar/2002 Tamale Follies
23 3x03 17/Mar/2002 Brother's Keeper
24 3x04 24/Mar/2002 West Side Stories
25 3x05 31/Mar/2002 Maybe, Baby
26 3x06 07/Apr/2002 Don't Quit Your Day Job
27 3x07 14/Apr/2002 Space Race
28 3x08 21/Apr/2002 Hot Today, Chili Tommorow
29 3x09 28/Apr/2002 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
30 3x10 05/May/2002 When the Cat's Away
31 3x11 12/May/2002 Don't Judge a Book by It's Cover

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
32 4x01 29/Jun/2003 New Man on Campus
33 4x02 06/Jul/2003 New Tunes
34 4x03 13/Jul/2003 Novelathon
35 4x04 20/Jul/2003 Right Place, Right Time
36 4x05 27/Jul/2003 Big Break
37 4x06 03/Aug/2003 Sisters Garcia (1)
38 4x07 10/Aug/2003 Sisters Garcia (2)
39 4x08 17/Aug/2003 Models, Inc. (3)
40 4x09 24/Aug/2003 It Was Fun While It Lasted
41 4x10 31/Aug/2003 Two Left Feet
42 4x11 21/Sep/2003 Moving On Up
43 4x12 12/Oct/2003 Drive Me Crazy
44 4x13 26/Oct/2003 The Spin Zone
45 4x14 01/Aug/2004 Carmen De Lovely

21/Jun/2003Mysteries of the MayaN/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2000
Ended: August 01, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor