The Buried Life

The Buried Life

The real life adventure of four young men on an epic quest to prove that anyone can do anything. With cameras rolling, Duncan, Ben, Jonnie and Dave set out with a list of 100 dreams: everything from kissing Rachel McAdams to Getting in the Guinness Book of World Records. But they also made a promise to themselves ... for every goal they achieve on their list, they help a stranger do something on theirs. This series explores the exciting wonders of human potential and the exhilaration of going after one's dreams -- those dreams too often buried by everyday life. It's all in the question: "What do you want to do before you die?" (Source: mtv)

Episode Info

Prev: 2x10 -- Make A Million Dollar (2) (Nov/29/2010)

Ben NemtinBen Nemtin
As Himself
Dave LingwoodDave Lingwood
As Himself
Duncan PennDuncan Penn
As Himself
Jonnie PennJonnie Penn
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Comedy | Family | Travel
Status: Canceled
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2010
Ended: November 29, 2010
Ooh, Ahh (My Life Be Like) by GRITS  
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor