The Café

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 24/Jul/2013 Diminishing Returns
8 2x02 31/Jul/2013 Connection Failure
9 2x03 07/Aug/2013 There Were Three in the Bed
10 2x04 14/Aug/2013 Time and Tide
11 2x05 21/Aug/2013 Mum's the Word
12 2x06 28/Aug/2013 Stags or Hens
13 2x07 04/Sep/2013 Reap What You Sow

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: sky 1 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 23, 2011
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor