Login or register

The Car Chasers

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 3x01 05/Nov/2014 Bigger, Better, Badder
26 3x02 05/Nov/2014 The Rarest Cars You'll Ever See
27 3x03 12/Nov/2014 Three Great Cars - One Big Problem
28 3x04 19/Nov/2014 This Screams Money!
29 3x05 26/Nov/2014 New Kids on the Auction Block
30 3x06 26/Nov/2014 Going...Going...Gone!
31 3x07 03/Dec/2014 Sales Contract Killers
32 3x08 10/Dec/2014 Jeff's Vice
33 3x09 17/Dec/2014 Jeff Gets a Woodie
34 3x10 14/Jan/2015 Four in the Bag
35 3x11 21/Jan/2015 Rejected!
36 3x12 28/Jan/2015 Going Flat Out
37 3x13 04/Feb/2015 No Bull Here!
38 3x14 11/Feb/2015 Little Red Corvette
39 3x15 18/Feb/2015 Go Big or Go Home
40 3x16 25/Feb/2015 Carmageddon

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: CNBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2013
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor