Login or register

The Car Chasers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Mar/2013 Flippin Ferraris (Pilot)
2 1x02 12/Mar/2013 Stacks of Cash and a Hidden Stash
3 1x03 19/Mar/2013 Fast and Furious Profits
4 1x04 26/Mar/2013 Lights, Cameras, Cars
5 1x05 02/Apr/2013 Hot Rods and Hot Models
6 1x06 09/Apr/2013 American Muscle Madness
7 1x07 16/Apr/2013 Auction Fever
8 1x08 23/Apr/2013 California Dreamin'

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: CNBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2013
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor