Login or register

The Car Chasers

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 22/Oct/2013 A Tale of Two Chevys
10 2x02 22/Oct/2013 Bayou Blitz
11 2x03 29/Oct/2013 Lights, Camera, Cars!
12 2x04 29/Oct/2013 Right Around the Corner
13 2x05 05/Nov/2013 In Overdrive to Auction
14 2x06 05/Nov/2013 Let the Good Times Roll
15 2x07 12/Nov/2013 More Power
16 2x08 12/Nov/2013 Corvette Crazy
17 2x09 19/Nov/2013 The Ride of Frankenstein
18 2x10 19/Nov/2013 Fast Deals, Furious Wheels
19 2x11 26/Nov/2013 Bucks Capacitor
20 2x12 26/Nov/2013 Texas Capital Gains
21 2x13 03/Dec/2013 Camaro Cache
22 2x14 03/Dec/2013 Formula For Fortune
23 2x15 10/Dec/2013 Austin Auction Action
24 2x16 10/Dec/2013 Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: CNBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2013
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor