The Car Chasers

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Mar/2013 Flippin Ferraris (Pilot)
2 1x02 12/Mar/2013 Stacks of Cash and a Hidden Stash
3 1x03 19/Mar/2013 Fast and Furious Profits
4 1x04 26/Mar/2013 Lights, Cameras, Cars
5 1x05 02/Apr/2013 Hot Rods and Hot Models
6 1x06 09/Apr/2013 American Muscle Madness
7 1x07 16/Apr/2013 Auction Fever
8 1x08 23/Apr/2013 California Dreamin'

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 22/Oct/2013 A Tale of Two Chevys
10 2x02 22/Oct/2013 Bayou Blitz
11 2x03 29/Oct/2013 Lights, Camera, Cars!
12 2x04 29/Oct/2013 Right Around the Corner
13 2x05 05/Nov/2013 In Overdrive to Auction
14 2x06 05/Nov/2013 Let the Good Times Roll
15 2x07 12/Nov/2013 More Power
16 2x08 12/Nov/2013 Corvette Crazy
17 2x09 19/Nov/2013 The Ride of Frankenstein
18 2x10 19/Nov/2013 Fast Deals, Furious Wheels
19 2x11 26/Nov/2013 Bucks Capacitor
20 2x12 26/Nov/2013 Texas Capital Gains
21 2x13 03/Dec/2013 Camaro Cache
22 2x14 03/Dec/2013 Formula For Fortune
23 2x15 10/Dec/2013 Austin Auction Action
24 2x16 10/Dec/2013 Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 3x01 05/Nov/2014 Bigger, Better, Badder
26 3x02 05/Nov/2014 The Rarest Cars You'll Ever See
27 3x03 12/Nov/2014 Three Great Cars - One Big Problem
28 3x04 19/Nov/2014 This Screams Money!
29 3x05 26/Nov/2014 New Kids on the Auction Block
30 3x06 26/Nov/2014 Going...Going...Gone!
31 3x07 03/Dec/2014 Sales Contract Killers
32 3x08 10/Dec/2014 Jeff's Vice
33 3x09 17/Dec/2014 Jeff Gets a Woodie
34 3x10 14/Jan/2015 Four in the Bag
35 3x11 21/Jan/2015 Rejected!
36 3x12 28/Jan/2015 Going Flat Out
37 3x13 04/Feb/2015 No Bull Here!
38 3x14 11/Feb/2015 Little Red Corvette
39 3x15 18/Feb/2015 Go Big or Go Home
40 3x16 25/Feb/2015 Carmageddon

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: CNBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2013
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor