Login or register  

The Cara Williams Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/1964 Top Secret Groom N/A
2 1x02 30/Sep/1964 From Cara with Love N/A
3 1x03 14/Oct/1964 The Good Rumor Girl N/A
4 1x04 21/Oct/1964 Amelia Hofstetter, Please Go Home N/A
5 1x05 28/Oct/1964 Cara Fiddles While Her Hero Burns N/A
6 1x06 04/Nov/1964 The Wedding Rehersal N/A
7 1x07 11/Nov/1964 Cool it Cara, Those Diamonds Are Hot N/A
8 1x08 18/Nov/1964 That Little Old Dressmaker, Me N/A
9 1x09 25/Nov/1964 Get the Lead Out N/A
10 1x10 02/Dec/1964 Help, I'm Being Held Prisoner By a Teenager N/A
11 1x11 09/Dec/1964 Who Threw the Monkey Wrench in Cara Wilton's Chowder N/A
12 1x12 16/Dec/1964 Three on a Mismatch N/A
13 1x13 23/Dec/1964 Cara, Girl Genius N/A
14 1x14 30/Dec/1964 The Pygmalion Touch N/A
15 1x15 06/Jan/1965 Will Cara's Success Spoil Frank Bridges? N/A
16 1x16 13/Jan/1965 Cara Plays it Safe N/A
17 1x17 20/Jan/1965 Much a Glue About Nothing N/A
18 1x18 27/Jan/1965 Anywhere I Hang My Hat is Home N/A
19 1x19 03/Feb/1965 Cara, the Bird Woman of Fenwick N/A
20 1x20 10/Feb/1965 How to Be Happy Through Married N/A
21 1x21 17/Feb/1965 Cara, the Defiant One N/A
22 1x22 24/Feb/1965 An Ounce of Prevention N/A
23 1x23 03/Mar/1965 The Paint Job N/A
24 1x24 10/Mar/1965 Variety is the Spice of Wife N/A
25 1x25 17/Mar/1965 Fletcher Succeeds in Business Without Really Trying N/A
26 1x26 24/Mar/1965 A Pawn Ticket for a Ticker N/A
27 1x27 31/Mar/1965 What Television Show Does Your Dog Watch? N/A
28 1x28 07/Apr/1965 Cara's Private War Against Poverty N/A
29 1x29 14/Apr/1965 Paradise Freezes Over N/A
30 1x30 21/Apr/1965 Paradise Lost and Found N/A

Warning: The Cara Williams Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1964
Ended: September 10, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor