Login or register  

The Case of the Dangerous Robin

The Case of the Dangerous Robin

Syndicated detective series with Rick Jason and Jean Blake as investigators out to expose attempts to defraud insurance companies. The show ran for 39 episodes during the 1960-61 season.

Episode Info

Final: 1x38 -- Design for Death

Rick JasonRick Jason
As Robin Scott
Jean BlakeJean Blake
As Phyllis Collier

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet