The Catalina

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/May/2012 Spring Breakdown
2 1x02 05/Jun/2012 Bikinis And Break-Ups
3 1x03 12/Jun/2012 Don't Rain On My Parade
4 1x04 19/Jun/2012 Sex In South Beach
5 1x05 26/Jun/2012 Smackdown
6 1x06 03/Jul/2012 Ghosts and Gossip

Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 2012
Ended: July 03, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor