Login or register

The Catlins

The Catlins

The Caitlins premiered on April 4, 1983 and was created by C.T. McIntyre. The series is on of the few soap operas ever to have its original broadcast on a cable television network.

By the time the series was cancelled in May, 1985 almost every member of the Catlin family had been recast.

Episode Info

Final: 3x40 -- The Final Episode (May/31/1985)

Mary Nell SantacroceMary Nell Santacroce
As Catherine Catlin
Michael ForestMichael Forest
As T.J. Catlin #1 (1983-1984)
J. Don FergusonJ. Don Ferguson
As T.J. Catlin #2 (1984-1985)
Pamela BurrellPamela Burrell
As Annabelle Catlin #1 (1983-1984)
Muriel MooreMuriel Moore
As Annabelle Catlin #2 (1984-1985)
Julie RidleyJulie Ridley
As Maggie Catlin #1 (1983-1984)
Victoria LovingVictoria Loving
As Maggie Catlin #2 (1984-1985)
Jerry HormanJerry Horman
As Jonathan Catlin
Jennifer AnglinJennifer Anglin
As Jennifer Catlin
Peter BoyntonPeter Boynton
As Beau Catlin #1 (1983-1984)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: tbs ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 04, 1983
Ended: May 31, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor