The Chronicle

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 14/Jul/2001 Pilot
02 01x02 14/Jul/2001 What Gobbles Beneath
04 01x04 28/Jul/2001 Baby Got Back
07 01x07 18/Aug/2001 Only the Young Die Good
09 01x09 08/Sep/2001 Let Sleeping Dogs Fry
10 01x10 15/Sep/2001 Take Me Back
11 01x11 04/Jan/2002 Touched by an Alien
12 01x12 11/Jan/2002 Pig Boy's Big Adventure
13 01x13 18/Jan/2002 The Cursed Sombrero
14 01x14 25/Jan/2002 Tears of a Clone
15 01x15 01/Feb/2002 I See Dead Fat People
16 01x16 08/Feb/2002 Man and Superman
17 01x17 15/Feb/2002 Hot from the Oven
18 01x18 22/Feb/2002 The Stepford Cheerleaders
19 01x19 01/Mar/2002 The Mists of Avalon Parkway
21 01x21 15/Mar/2002 Hell Mall
22 01x22 22/Mar/2002 A Snitch in Time

Network: Syfy ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 14, 2001
Ended: March 23, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor