Login or register  

The Comeback

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 09/Nov/2014 Valerie Makes a Pilot N/A
15 2x02 16/Nov/2014 Valerie Tries to Get Yesterday Back N/A
16 2x03 23/Nov/2014 Valerie Is Brought to Her Knees N/A
17 2x04 30/Nov/2014 Valerie Saves the Show N/A
18 2x05 07/Dec/2014 TBA N/A
19 2x06 14/Dec/2014 TBA N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Comeback guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 05, 2005
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor