The Completely Mental Misadventures of Ed Grimley

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/1988 Tall, Dark & Hansom
2 1x02 17/Sep/1988 Ed's Debut
3 1x03 24/Sep/1988 E.G., Go Home
4 1x04 01/Oct/1988 Ed's In Hot Water
5 1x05 08/Oct/1988 Crate Expectations
6 1x06 15/Oct/1988 Grimley, P.F.C
7 1x07 22/Oct/1988 Moby Is Lost
8 1x08 29/Oct/1988 Good Neighbor Ed
9 1x09 05/Nov/1988 Driver Ed
10 1x10 12/Nov/1988 Blowin' In The Wind
11 1x11 19/Nov/1988 Eyewitness Ed
12 1x12 26/Nov/1988 Eddy, We Hardly Know Ye
13 1x13 03/Dec/1988 The Irving Who Came To Dinner