Login or register  

The Courtship of Eddie's Father

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 3x01 15/Sep/1971 My Son, The Artist N/A
52 3x02 22/Sep/1971 The Candidate N/A
53 3x03 29/Sep/1971 Getting Back on the Horse N/A
54 3x04 06/Oct/1971 Tell It Like I'm Telling You It Is N/A
55 3x05 13/Oct/1971 A Very Different Drummer N/A
56 3x06 20/Oct/1971 The Bicycle Theft N/A
57 3x07 27/Oct/1971 Two's Company N/A
58 3x08 03/Nov/1971 Happy Birthday to You N/A
59 3x09 10/Nov/1971 Or Else N/A
60 3x10 17/Nov/1971 Thy Neighbor Loves Thee N/A
61 3x11 01/Dec/1971 A Little Red N/A
62 3x12 08/Dec/1971 A Brave at Natchanoony N/A
63 3x13 15/Dec/1971 The Blarney Stone Girl N/A
64 3x14 29/Dec/1971 Prince Charming N/A
65 3x15 05/Jan/1972 The Choice N/A
66 3x16 12/Jan/1972 The Karate Story N/A
67 3x17 19/Jan/1972 Very Young Man With a Horn N/A
68 3x18 26/Jan/1972 The Investors N/A
69 3x19 02/Feb/1972 It's All Write With Me N/A
70 3x20 09/Feb/1972 A Little Help From My Friend N/A
71 3x21 16/Feb/1972 In the Eye of the Beholder N/A
72 3x22 23/Feb/1972 Time For a Change N/A
73 3x23 01/Mar/1972 We Love Annie N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Courtship of Eddie's Father guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1969
Ended: June 14, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor