The Crazy Ones

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Sep/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 03/Oct/2013 The Spectacular
3 1x03 10/Oct/2013 Bad Dad
4 1x04 17/Oct/2013 Breakfast Burrito Club
5 1x05 24/Oct/2013 She's So European
6 1x06 31/Oct/2013 Hugging The Now
7 1x07 07/Nov/2013 Sydney, Australia
8 1x08 14/Nov/2013 The Stan Wood Account
9 1x09 21/Nov/2013 Sixteen-inch Softball
10 1x10 05/Dec/2013 Models Love Magic
11 1x11 12/Dec/2013 The Intern
12 1x12 02/Jan/2014 The Face of a Winner
13 1x13 09/Jan/2014 Outbreak
14 1x14 30/Jan/2014 Simon Roberts Was Here
15 1x15 06/Feb/2014 Dead and Improved
16 1x16 27/Feb/2014 Zach Mitzvah
17 1x17 06/Mar/2014 Heavy Meddling
18 1x18 13/Mar/2014 March Madness
19 1x19 03/Apr/2014 Danny Chase Hates Brad Paisley
20 1x20 10/Apr/2014 Love Sucks
21 1x21 17/Apr/2014 The Monster
22 1x22 17/Apr/2014 The Lighthouse

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2013
Ended: April 17, 2014
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor