Login or register

Series 1

1 :01x01 - The Men Who Stare at Goats

"The men who stare at goats", the first of the 3 part series, charts the history of a secret US Army unit founded in 1979, the First Earth Battalion. The program uncovers the truth about this unit's involvement with paranormal activities that defy accepted military practice, including mind reading and out of body experiences. Includes interviews with former and current military officers who claim to have killed hamsters and goats with their thoughts, teach chakra-based hand-to-hand combat and use psychic interrogation techniques.

2 :01x02 - Funny Torture

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Psychic Foot-Soldiers

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Educational | Family | History | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2004
Ended: November 21, 2004
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor