The Crazy Rulers of the World

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Nov/2004 The Men Who Stare at Goats
2 1x02 14/Nov/2004 Funny Torture
3 1x03 21/Nov/2004 Psychic Foot-Soldiers

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Educational | Family | History | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2004
Ended: November 21, 2004
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor