The Crusader

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
40 02x01 05/Oct/1956 The Syndicate
41 02x02 12/Oct/1956 Expose
42 02x03 19/Oct/1956 Innocent Bystander
44 02x05 02/Nov/1956 The Healer
45 02x06 09/Nov/1956 Open Highway
47 02x08 23/Nov/1956 Nine Priceless Objects
50 02x11 14/Dec/1956 The Boy on the Brink
51 02x12 21/Dec/1956 The Cop Killer
52 02x13 28/Dec/1956 The Blow Off

« Season 1  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 1955
Ended: December 28, 1956
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor