The Cupcake Girls

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 21/Jun/2011 More Than You Can Chew
15 2x02 21/Jun/2011 Mum's The Word
16 2x03 28/Jun/2011 The Sweet Sound Of Success
17 2x04 28/Jun/2011 Thinking Outside The Box
18 2x05 05/Jul/2011 Go Big or Go Home
19 2x06 05/Jul/2011 Bringing Home the Bacon
20 2x07 30/Jul/2011 Too Many Cooks
21 2x08 30/Jul/2011 Consistency Is Key
22 2x09 06/Aug/2011 Don't Dish Out What You Can't Take
23 2x10 06/Aug/2011 Here Today Gone Tomorrow
24 2x11 13/Aug/2011 Location Location Location
25 2x12 13/Aug/2011 Uptown and Old Country
26 2x13 20/Aug/2011 If the Shoe Doesn't Fit
27 2x14 20/Aug/2011 One Baby at a Time

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 14, 2010
Ended: August 20, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor