Login or register  

The Dakotas

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Jan/1963 Return To Drydock 4
2 1x02 14/Jan/1963 Red Sky Over Bismarck N/A
3 1x03 21/Jan/1963 Mutiny At Fort Mercy N/A
4 1x04 28/Jan/1963 Trouble At French Creek N/A
5 1x05 04/Feb/1963 Thunder In Pleasant Valley N/A
6 1x06 11/Feb/1963 Crisis At High Banjo N/A
7 1x07 18/Feb/1963 Requiem At Dancer's Hill N/A
8 1x08 25/Feb/1963 Fargo N/A
9 1x09 04/Mar/1963 Incident At Rapid City N/A
10 1x10 11/Mar/1963 Justice At Eagle's Nest N/A
11 1x11 18/Mar/1963 A Walk Through the Badlands N/A
12 1x12 25/Mar/1963 Trial At Grand Forks N/A
13 1x13 01/Apr/1963 Reformation At Big Nose Butte N/A
14 1x14 08/Apr/1963 One Day In Vermillion N/A
15 1x15 05/Apr/1963 Terror At Heart River N/A
16 1x16 22/Apr/1963 The Chooser Of The Slain N/A
17 1x17 29/Apr/1963 Feud At Snake River N/A
18 1x18 06/May/1963 Sanctuary At Crystal Springs N/A
19 1x19 13/May/1963 A Nice Girl From Goliath N/A

Warning: The Dakotas guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 1963
Ended: September 09, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor