The Dame Edna Treatment

Person:   Characters Episodes
Deborah HarryplayedHerself2 Episodes
David WalliamsplayedHimself2 Episodes
Susan SarandonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Matt LucasplayedHimself2 Episodes
Alan AldaplayedHimself2 Episodes
James NesbittplayedHimself2 Episodes
K.D. LangplayedHerself2 Episodes
Sophie Ellis-BextorplayedHerself2 Episodes
Piers MorganplayedHimself2 Episodes
Shane WarneplayedHimself2 Episodes
Kimberly StewartplayedHerself2 Episodes
Ivana TrumpplayedHerself2 Episodes
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 09:40 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 17, 2007
Ended: April 28, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor