Login or register

The Dean Martin Show

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
237 9x01 13/Sep/1973 Ronald Reagan (celebrity roast)
238 9x02 20/Sep/1973 Hugh Hefner (celebrity roast)
239 9x03 27/Sep/1973 Ed McMahon (celebrity roast)
240 9x04 04/Oct/1973 William Conrad (celebrity roast)
241 9x05 11/Oct/1973 Kirk Douglas (celebrity roast)
242 9x06 18/Oct/1973 Bette Davis (celebrity roast)
243 9x07 25/Oct/1973 Barry Goldwater (celebrity roast)
244 9x08 01/Nov/1973 Johnny Carson (celebrity roast)
245 9x09 09/Nov/1973 Wilt Chamberlain (celebrity roast)
246 9x10 23/Nov/1973 Hubert Humphrey (celebrity roast)
247 9x11 06/Dec/1973 Carroll O'Connor (celebrity roast)
248 9x12 13/Dec/1973 Monty Hall (celebrity roast)
249 9x13 21/Dec/1973 Tony Randall & Jack Klugman (celebrity roast)
250 9x14 10/Jan/1974 Zsa Zsa Gabor (celebrity roast)
251 9x15 17/Jan/1974 Leo Durocher (celebrity roast)
252 9x16 24/Jan/1974 Truman Capote (celebrity roast)
253 9x17 07/Feb/1974 Don Rickles (celebrity roast)
254 9x18 14/Feb/1974 Ralph Nader (celebrity roast)
255 9x19 21/Feb/1974 Jack Benny (celebrity roast)
256 9x20 01/Mar/1974 Redd Foxx (celebrity roast)
257 9x21 08/Mar/1974 Bobby Riggs (celebrity roast)
258 9x22 15/Mar/1974 George Washington (celebrity roast)
259 9x23 22/Mar/1974 Dan Rowan & Dick Martin (celebrity roast)
260 9x24 29/Mar/1974 Hank Aaron (celebrity roast)
261 9x25 05/Apr/1974 Joe Namath (celebrity roast)

« Season 8    
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1965
Ended: May 24, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor