Login or register  

The Defenders (1961)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
103 4x01 24/Sep/1964 The Seven Hundred-Year Old Gang (1) N/A
104 4x02 01/Oct/1964 The Seven Hundred-Year Old Gang (2) N/A
105 4x03 08/Oct/1964 Hero of the People N/A
106 4x04 15/Oct/1964 Go-Between N/A
107 4x05 22/Oct/1964 Conflict of Interests N/A
108 4x06 29/Oct/1964 The Man Who . . . N/A
109 4x07 05/Nov/1964 Turning Point N/A
110 4x08 12/Nov/1964 A Taste of Ashes N/A
111 4x09 26/Nov/1964 Comeback N/A
112 4x10 03/Dec/1964 The Siege N/A
113 4x11 10/Dec/1964 Whitewash N/A
114 4x12 17/Dec/1964 A Voice Loud and Clear N/A
115 4x13 31/Dec/1964 King of the Hill N/A
116 4x14 07/Jan/1965 Whipping Boy N/A
117 4x15 14/Jan/1965 Eyewitness N/A
118 4x16 21/Jan/1965 The Silent Killers N/A
119 4x17 28/Jan/1965 Death on Wheels N/A
120 4x18 04/Feb/1965 The Unwritten Law N/A
121 4x19 11/Feb/1965 The Objector N/A
122 4x20 18/Feb/1965 Fires of the Mind N/A
123 4x21 25/Feb/1965 No-Knock N/A
124 4x22 04/Mar/1965 The Merry-Go-Round Murder N/A
125 4x23 11/Mar/1965 Nobody Asks What Side You're On . . . N/A
126 4x24 18/Mar/1965 Impeachment N/A
127 4x25 25/Mar/1965 The Sworn Twelve N/A
128 4x26 08/Apr/1965 A Matter of Law and Disorder N/A
129 4x27 15/Apr/1965 Youths and Maidens on an Evening Walk N/A
130 4x28 29/Apr/1965 The Prosecutor N/A
131 4x29 06/May/1965 The Bum's Rush N/A
132 4x30 13/May/1965 Only a Child N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: The Defenders (1961) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1961
Ended: September 09, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor