The Devils Ride

  Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/May/2012 The Brotherhood
02 01x02 15/May/2012 Vegas Repo Mission
03 01x03 22/May/2012 Battle for Brotherhood
04 01x04 29/May/2012 Bad Blood
05 01x05 05/Jun/2012 Sinister Moves
06 01x06 12/Jun/2012 Fallen Devil

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 18/Feb/2013 First Blood
08 02x02 25/Feb/2013 Bad Out
09 02x03 04/Mar/2013 Dangerous Tactics
10 02x04 11/Mar/2013 Fight Club
11 02x05 18/Mar/2013 Blood In & Out
13 02x07 01/Apr/2013 Enemy Within
14 02x08 08/Apr/2013 War is Now

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
15 03x01 03/Feb/2014 Thy Brother's Keeper
16 03x02 10/Feb/2014 Brothers in Arms
17 03x03 17/Feb/2014 New Blood
18 03x04 24/Feb/2014 Broken Brotherhood
19 03x05 03/Mar/2014 Down & Dirty
20 03x06 10/Mar/2014 Collision Course

  Season 3 »
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Automobiles/Vehicles, Family, Lifestyle, Travel
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 08, 2012
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor