Login or register

The Dick Powell Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 2x01 25/Sep/1962 Special Assignment
32 2x02 02/Oct/1962 Tomorrow the Man
33 2x03 09/Oct/1962 Run Till It's Dark
34 2x04 16/Oct/1962 The Doomsday Boys
35 2x05 23/Oct/1962 The Sea Witch
36 2x06 30/Oct/1962 The Great Anatole
37 2x07 06/Nov/1962 The Honorable Albert Higgins
38 2x08 13/Nov/1962 Days of Glory
39 2x09 20/Nov/1962 In Search of a Son
40 2x10 27/Nov/1962 Borderline
41 2x11 04/Dec/1962 Pericles on 31st Street
42 2x12 11/Dec/1962 The Court Martial of Captain Wycliff
43 2x13 18/Dec/1962 Crazy Sunday
44 2x14 25/Dec/1962 The Big Day
45 2x15 08/Jan/1963 Project X
46 2x16 15/Jan/1963 The Losers
47 2x17 22/Jan/1963 Everybody Loves Sweeney
48 2x18 29/Jan/1963 The Rage of Silence
49 2x19 05/Feb/1963 The Judge
50 2x20 12/Feb/1963 Luxury Liner
51 2x21 19/Feb/1963 Apples Don't Fall Far
52 2x22 26/Feb/1963 Tissue of Hate
53 2x23 05/Mar/1963 Thunder In A Forgotten Town
54 2x24 12/Mar/1963 Colossus
55 2x25 19/Mar/1963 Charlie's Duet
56 2x26 26/Mar/1963 The Third Side of a Coin
57 2x27 02/Apr/1963 Epilogue
58 2x28 16/Apr/1963 The Last of the Big Spenders
59 2x29 23/Apr/1963 The Old Man and the City
60 2x30 30/Apr/1963 The Last of the Private Eyes

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1961
Ended: September 17, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor