Login or register

The District

The District Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Craig T. NelsonplayedChief Jack Mannion
David O'HaraplayedDetective Danny McGregor (S01)
Elizabeth MarvelplayedDetective Nancy Parras
Jayne BrookplayedDeputy Mayor Mary Ann Mitchell (Episodes 1-13)
Jonathan LaPagliaplayedDetective Kevin Debreno (S02-S02)
Justin TherouxplayedPress Secretary Nick Pierce (Season 1, recurring Season 2)
Lynne ThigpenplayedDirector of Adm. Services Ella Mae Farmer (S01-S01)
Roger Aaron BrownplayedDeputy Chief Joe Noland
Sean Patrick ThomasplayedDetective Temple Page
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2000
Ended: May 01, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor