The District

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
68 4x01 27/Sep/2003 Jack's Back
69 4x02 04/Oct/2003 The Devil You Know...
70 4x03 11/Oct/2003 Free Byrd
71 4x04 18/Oct/2003 The Kindness of Strangers
72 4x05 25/Oct/2003 Blind Eye
73 4x06 01/Nov/2003 Jupiter for Sale
74 4x07 08/Nov/2003 A House Divided
75 4x08 15/Nov/2003 Acceptable Losses
76 4x09 22/Nov/2003 In God We Trust
77 4x10 13/Dec/2003 Hollow Spaces
78 4x11 20/Dec/2003 The Voice Inside
79 4x12 17/Jan/2004 Breath of Life
80 4x13 24/Jan/2004 Party Favors
81 4x14 07/Feb/2004 a.k.a.
82 4x15 14/Feb/2004 D.C. Confidential
83 4x16 21/Feb/2004 On Guard
84 4x17 28/Feb/2004 Family Values
85 4x18 02/Apr/2004 The Black Widow Maker
86 4x19 17/Apr/2004 Passing Time
87 4x20 24/Apr/2004 Ten Thirty-Three
88 4x21 01/May/2004 Open Season
89 4x22 01/May/2004 Something Borrowed, Something Bruised

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2000
Ended: May 01, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor