Login or register  

The Doctors (1963)

The Doctors (1963)

The Doctors was launched on NBC on April, 1st 1963. The series was created by Orvin Tovrov. The show did not start as a soap opera but as an anthology series. The show was cancelled by NBC in December 1982 just short of it's twentieth aniversary.

The series won the Daytime Emmy Award for Outstanding Achievement In Daytime Drama in 1972 and 1974.
  • Currently 9/10
9/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Final: 20x750 -- The Final Episode (Dec/31/1982)

James PritchettJames Pritchett
As Matt Powers
Lydia BruceLydia Bruce
As Maggie Powers #3 (1968-1982)
Stephen BurleighStephen Burleigh
As Mike Powers #10 (1982)
Lori-Nan EnglerLori-Nan Engler
As Greta Van Alen Powers #6 (1981-1982)
Elizabeth HubbardElizabeth Hubbard
As Althea Davis (1964-1982)
Robert Frank TelferRobert Frank Telfer
As Luke Dancy (1976-1982)
Kim ZimmerKim Zimmer
As Nola Dancy Aldrich #3 (1979-1982)
Meg MundyMeg Mundy
As Mona Aldrich Croft (1972-1982)
David ODavid O'Brien
As Steve Aldrich (1967-1982)
Alec BaldwinAlec Baldwin
As Billy Allison Aldrich #5 (1980-1982)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet