The Doris Day Show

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
105 5x01 11/Sep/1972 No More Advice ... Please
106 5x02 18/Sep/1972 The Great Talent Raid
107 5x03 25/Sep/1972 Just a Miss Understanding
108 5x04 02/Oct/1972 The Press Secretary
109 5x05 09/Oct/1972 Peeping Tom
110 5x06 16/Oct/1972 Forgive and Forget
111 5x07 23/Oct/1972 Debt of Honor
112 5x08 06/Nov/1972 Jimmy the Gent
113 5x09 13/Nov/1972 The Music Man
114 5x10 20/Nov/1972 Detective Story
115 5x11 27/Nov/1972 The Co-Op
116 5x12 11/Dec/1972 Anniversary Gift
117 5x13 18/Dec/1972 The New Boss
118 5x14 01/Jan/1973 Follow That Dog
119 5x15 08/Jan/1973 The Hoax
120 5x16 15/Jan/1973 The Last Huzzah
121 5x17 22/Jan/1973 Hospital Benefit
122 5x18 29/Jan/1973 It's a Dog's Life
123 5x19 05/Feb/1973 Family Magazine
124 5x20 12/Feb/1973 A Small Cure for Big Alimony
125 5x21 19/Feb/1973 The Magnificent Fraud
126 5x22 26/Feb/1973 Meant for Each Other
127 5x23 05/Mar/1973 Welcome to Big Sur
128 5x24 12/Mar/1973 Byline ... Alias Doris

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1968
Ended: September 10, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor