The Drew Carey Show

« Season 8  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
208 09x01 02/Jun/2004 Drew Hunts Silver Fox
209 09x02 02/Jun/2004 Eye of the Leopard
210 09x03 09/Jun/2004 Foos Rush In
211 09x04 09/Jun/2004 Drew Thinks Inside the Box
212 09x05 16/Jun/2004 At Your Cervix
213 09x06 16/Jun/2004 Sealed in a Kiss
214 09x07 23/Jun/2004 Baby Makes Stress
215 09x08 23/Jun/2004 Michigan J. Gus
216 09x09 30/Jun/2004 No Booze for Drew
217 09x10 30/Jun/2004 Drew's Best Friend
218 09x11 07/Jul/2004 Arrivederci, Italy
220 09x13 14/Jul/2004 Dog Soup
221 09x14 14/Jul/2004 Asleep at the Wheel
222 09x15 21/Jul/2004 Baby Face
223 09x16 21/Jul/2004 Girlfriend, Interrupted
224 09x17 28/Jul/2004 Straight Eye for the Queer Guy
225 09x18 28/Jul/2004 Still Life with Freeloader
227 09x20 18/Aug/2004 Liar, Liar, House on Fire
229 09x22 25/Aug/2004 Assault with a Lovely Weapon
230 09x23 01/Sep/2004 Love, Sri Lankan Style
231 09x24 01/Sep/2004 Knot in the Mood
232 09x25 08/Sep/2004 The Passion of the Wick
233 09x26 08/Sep/2004 Finale

« Season 8  
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1995
Ended: September 08, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor