Login or register  

The Duck Factory

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Apr/1984 Goodbye Buddy, Hello Skip N/A
2 1x02 19/Apr/1984 Filling Buddy's Shoes N/A
3 1x03 26/Apr/1984 The Annies N/A
4 1x04 03/May/1984 No Good Deed N/A
5 1x05 10/May/1984 The Way We Weren't N/A
6 1x06 17/May/1984 Can We Talk? N/A
7 1x07 24/May/1984 The Education of S*h*e*r*e*e W*i*n*k*l*e*r N/A
8 1x08 06/Jun/1984 Ordinary People, Too N/A
9 1x09 13/Jun/1984 It Didn't Happen One Night N/A
10 1x10 20/Jun/1984 The Duck Stops Here N/A
11 1x11 27/Jun/1984 The Children's Half Hour N/A
12 1x12 04/Jul/1984 You Always Love the One You Hurt N/A
13 1x13 11/Jul/1984 Call Me Responsible N/A

Warning: The Duck Factory guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 1984
Ended: July 11, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor