The Dudesons in America

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 06/May/2010 Follow The Leader
02 01x02 13/May/2010 Cowboys & Findians
03 01x03 20/May/2010 Spaced
04 01x04 16/Jul/2010 Abusement Park
05 01x05 23/Jul/2010 American Frontiersmen
06 01x06 30/Jul/2010 Armed Forces
08 01x08 13/Aug/2010 Winter Games
09 01x09 20/Aug/2010 Action Heros
10 01x10 27/Aug/2010 American Jock
11 01x11 04/Sep/2010 Dudes Mobile
12 01x12 04/Sep/2010 American History

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 10/Jun/2011 Astronauts