Login or register

The DuPont Show Of The Month

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 4x01 30/Sep/1960 Men in White
29 4x02 18/Oct/1960 Those Ragtime Years
30 4x03 16/Nov/1960 Heaven Can Wait
31 4x04 18/Dec/1960 The Scarlet Pimpernel
32 4x05 18/Jan/1961 The Prisoner of Zenda
33 4x06 18/Feb/1961 The Lincoln Murder Case
34 4x07 21/Mar/1961 The Night of the Storm

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1957
Ended: March 21, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor