Login or register

The DuPont Show Of The Month

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Sep/1957 Crescendo
2 1x02 28/Oct/1957 The Prince and the Pauper
3 1x03 25/Nov/1957 Beyond This Place
4 1x04 20/Dec/1957 Junior Miss
5 1x05 21/Jan/1958 The Bridge of San Luis Rey
6 1x06 21/Feb/1958 Aladdin
7 1x07 27/Mar/1958 A Tale Of Two Cities
8 1x08 19/Apr/1958 The Red Mill
9 1x09 09/May/1958 Wuthering Heights
10 1x10 12/Jun/1958 The Member of the Wedding

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1957
Ended: March 21, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor