Login or register

The DuPont Show Of The Month

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Sep/1957 Crescendo
2 1x02 28/Oct/1957 The Prince and the Pauper
3 1x03 25/Nov/1957 Beyond This Place
4 1x04 20/Dec/1957 Junior Miss
5 1x05 21/Jan/1958 The Bridge of San Luis Rey
6 1x06 21/Feb/1958 Aladdin
7 1x07 27/Mar/1958 A Tale Of Two Cities
8 1x08 19/Apr/1958 The Red Mill
9 1x09 09/May/1958 Wuthering Heights
10 1x10 12/Jun/1958 The Member of the Wedding

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 22/Sep/1958 Harvey
12 2x02 28/Oct/1958 The Count of Monte Cristo
13 2x03 13/Nov/1958 The Winslow Boy
14 2x04 18/Dec/1958 The Hasty Heart
15 2x05 28/Jan/1959 What Every Woman Knows
16 2x06 24/Feb/1959 Hamlet
17 2x07 28/Mar/1959 The Human Comedy
18 2x08 23/Apr/1959 The Browning Version
19 2x09 25/May/1959 Billy Budd

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 3x01 28/Sep/1959 Body and Soul
21 3x02 14/Oct/1959 The Fallen Idol
22 3x03 09/Nov/1959 I, Don Quixote
23 3x04 04/Dec/1959 Oliver Twist
24 3x05 17/Jan/1960 Arrowsmith
25 3x06 18/Feb/1960 Ethan Frome
26 3x07 05/Mar/1960 Treasure Island
27 3x08 21/Apr/1960 Years Ago

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 4x01 30/Sep/1960 Men in White
29 4x02 18/Oct/1960 Those Ragtime Years
30 4x03 16/Nov/1960 Heaven Can Wait
31 4x04 18/Dec/1960 The Scarlet Pimpernel
32 4x05 18/Jan/1961 The Prisoner of Zenda
33 4x06 18/Feb/1961 The Lincoln Murder Case
34 4x07 21/Mar/1961 The Night of the Storm

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1957
Ended: March 21, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor