Login or register  

The DuPont Show With June Allyson

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 2x01 29/Sep/1960 The Lie N/A
32 2x02 06/Oct/1960 The Dance Man N/A
33 2x03 13/Oct/1960 Dark Fear N/A
34 2x04 20/Oct/1960 The Test N/A
35 2x05 27/Oct/1960 Play Acting N/A
36 2x06 03/Nov/1960 The Women Who N/A
37 2x07 10/Nov/1960 I Hit and Ran N/A
38 2x08 17/Nov/1960 Love on Credit N/A
39 2x09 24/Nov/1960 The Visitor N/A
40 2x10 01/Dec/1960 A Thief or Two N/A
41 2x11 08/Dec/1960 Emergency N/A
42 2x12 15/Dec/1960 The Desperate Challenge N/A
43 2x13 22/Dec/1960 Silent Panic N/A
44 2x14 02/Jan/1961 End of a Mission N/A
45 2x15 09/Jan/1961 The Defense is Restless N/A
46 2x16 16/Jan/1961 The Guilty Heart N/A
47 2x17 23/Jan/1961 An Affair in Athens N/A
48 2x18 30/Jan/1961 School of the Soldier N/A
49 2x19 06/Feb/1961 Without Fear N/A
50 2x20 13/Feb/1961 A Great Day for a Scoundrel N/A
51 2x21 20/Feb/1961 The Old-Fashioned Way N/A
52 2x22 27/Feb/1961 The Moth N/A
53 2x23 06/Mar/1961 The Haven N/A
54 2x24 13/Mar/1961 The Man Who Wanted Everything Perfect N/A
55 2x25 20/Mar/1961 The Secret Life of James Thurber N/A
56 2x26 27/Mar/1961 Our Man in Rome N/A
57 2x27 03/Apr/1961 Death of the Temple Bay N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The DuPont Show With June Allyson guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1959
Ended: June 05, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor