The Dust Bowl

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 18/Nov/2012 The Great Plow-Up
02 01x02 19/Nov/2012 Reaping the Whirlwind

Network: PBS ( USA)
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Action, Educational, Family, History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays, Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: November 18, 2012
Ended: November 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor