Login or register  

The Edwardians

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Nov/1972 Mr. Rolls and Mr. Royce N/A
2 1x02 28/Nov/1972 Horatio Bottomley N/A
3 1x03 05/Dec/1972 E. Nesbitt N/A
4 1x04 12/Dec/1972 Conan Doyle N/A
5 1x05 19/Dec/1972 Baden-Powell N/A
6 1x06 26/Dec/1972 The Reluctant Juggler N/A
7 1x07 02/Jan/1973 Daisy N/A
8 1x08 09/Jan/1973 Lloyd George N/A

Warning: The Edwardians guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: November 21, 1972
Ended: January 09, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor