Login or register

The Elephant Princess

The Elephant Princess

The series is based around Alex Wilson a teenager girl that lived a normal life had normal friends and was in a band. On her 16 birthday she discovers she has a magical powers. She then discovers she is a princess from a magical kingdom called Manjipoor.

Episode Info

Prev: 2x26 -- Sacrifice (May/18/2011)

Available Episodes

May 18, 2011
Season 2 episode 26

Between The Worlds
May 18, 2011
Season 2 episode 25

May 17, 2011
Season 2 episode 24

May 17, 2011
Season 2 episode 23

Flare Up
May 16, 2011
Season 2 episode 22

Out Of Control
May 16, 2011
Season 2 episode 21

A Princess For All
May 13, 2011
Season 2 episode 20

Damien BodieDamien Bodie
As Vashan
Emelia BurnsEmelia Burns
As Diva
Emily RobinsEmily Robins
As Alex Wilson
Maddy TyersMaddy Tyers
As Amanda
Miles SzantoMiles Szanto
As Kuru

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Family | Fantasy | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: ten ( Australia)
Airs: Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 2008
Ended: May 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor