The Elephant Princess

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Nov/2008 Coming Of Age
03 01x03 17/Nov/2008 Rabbit Season
04 01x04 18/Nov/2008 Kuru The Guru
05 01x05 19/Nov/2008 The Powerful Ballad
06 01x06 20/Nov/2008 Not Made In Japan
07 01x07 21/Nov/2008 Lean On Me
08 01x08 24/Nov/2008 Welcome To The Fairy Tale
09 01x09 25/Nov/2008 Warts & All
10 01x10 26/Nov/2008 The Butterfly Effect
11 01x11 27/Nov/2008 Butterfly Kiss
12 01x12 28/Nov/2008 Dancing Queen
13 01x13 01/Dec/2008 Destiny's Child
14 01x14 02/Dec/2008 Time After Time
15 01x15 03/Dec/2008 Happy Birthday Anala
16 01x16 04/Dec/2008 The Big Gig
17 01x17 05/Dec/2008 Masquerade Ball
18 01x18 08/Dec/2008 Almost Too Famous
19 01x19 09/Dec/2008 Princess Amanda
20 01x20 10/Dec/2008 Courtroom Jewel
21 01x21 11/Dec/2008 Sea Change
22 01x22 12/Dec/2008 Revelation
23 01x23 15/Dec/2008 It's An Ordinary Life
24 01x24 16/Dec/2008 Unexpected Arrivals
25 01x25 17/Dec/2008 Good Vibrations
26 01x26 18/Dec/2008 Normal Alex Wilson

  Season 2 »
Network: ten ( Australia)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure, Family, Fantasy, Teens
Status: Ended
Airs: Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 2008
Ended: May 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor