The Exes

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
43 4x01 05/Nov/2014 The Devil Wears Hanes
44 4x02 12/Nov/2014 The Wedding Unplanner
45 4x03 19/Nov/2014 Love and Death
46 4x04 26/Nov/2014 An Officer and a Dental Man
47 4x05 03/Dec/2014 Oh Brother Here Art Thou
48 4x06 10/Dec/2014 Dawn of the Dad
49 4x07 17/Dec/2014 Catch It 'Cause You Can
50 4x08 07/Jan/2015 Requiem for a Dream
51 4x09 14/Jan/2015 Get Her to the Greek
52 4x10 21/Jan/2015 Holly Franklin Goes to Washington
53 4x11 28/Jan/2015 A Bride Too Far
54 4x12 04/Feb/2015 The Wedding
55 4x13 15/Jul/2015 Him
56 4x14 22/Jul/2015 Finding Mr. Wrong
57 4x15 29/Jul/2015 Good Will Hinting
58 4x16 05/Aug/2015 The Forty Year Old Her-Gin
59 4x17 12/Aug/2015 Haskell Doesn't Live Here Anymore
60 4x18 19/Aug/2015 Knotting Phil
61 4x19 26/Aug/2015 10 Things They Hate About You
62 4x20 02/Sep/2015 Gone Girls
63 4x21 09/Sep/2015 What Dreams May Come
64 4x22 16/Sep/2015 Along Came Holly

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 30, 2011
Ended: September 16, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor