Login or register  

The F.B.I.

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
218 9x01 16/Sep/1973 The Big Job N/A
219 9x02 30/Sep/1973 The Confession N/A
220 9x03 07/Oct/1973 Break-In N/A
221 9x04 14/Oct/1973 The Pay-off N/A
222 9x05 21/Oct/1973 The Exchange N/A
223 9x06 28/Oct/1973 Tower of Terror N/A
224 9x07 04/Nov/1973 Fatal Reunion N/A
225 9x08 18/Nov/1973 Rules of the Game N/A
226 9x09 25/Nov/1973 Fools Gold N/A
227 9x10 09/Dec/1973 The Killing Truth N/A
228 9x11 16/Dec/1973 The Bought Jury N/A
229 9x12 30/Dec/1973 Ransom N/A
230 9x13 06/Jan/1974 A Piece of the Action N/A
231 9x14 27/Jan/1974 Selkirk's War N/A
232 9x15 03/Feb/1974 The Betrayal N/A
233 9x16 17/Feb/1974 The Animal N/A
234 9x17 24/Feb/1974 The Two Million Dollar Hit N/A
235 9x18 10/Mar/1974 Diamond Run N/A
236 9x19 17/Mar/1974 Deadly Ambition N/A
237 9x20 24/Mar/1974 The Lost Man N/A
238 9x21 07/Apr/1974 The Vendetta N/A
239 9x22 14/Apr/1974 Confessions of a Madman N/A
240 9x23 28/Apr/1974 Survival N/A

« Season 8    
Warning: The F.B.I. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1965
Ended: September 01, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor