The Face

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x02 12/Mar/2014 Bare Your New Look
10 02x03 19/Mar/2014 Runway Dinner Party
11 02x04 26/Mar/2014 Sell, Sell, Sell!
12 02x05 02/Apr/2014 Going Viral
13 02x06 09/Apr/2014 Just One of the Boys
14 02x07 16/Apr/2014 Male Bonding
15 02x08 23/Apr/2014 Diamonds Are a Model's Best Friend
16 02x09 30/Apr/2014 Press Your Luck
17 02x10 07/May/2014 Who Will Be the Face?

« Season 1  
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Fashion/Make-up
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 05, 2013
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor