The Face

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 05/Feb/2013 The Fight to Make The Final 12
1 1x01 12/Feb/2013 Game On!
2 1x02 19/Feb/2013 Model Warfare
3 1x03 26/Feb/2013 Falling From Grace
4 1x04 05/Mar/2013 We Are the Most Miserable Team Here
5 1x05 12/Mar/2013 Every Rose Has its Thorns
6 1x06 19/Mar/2013 Red Carpet Ready?
7 1x07 26/Mar/2013 Finding the Face... The Finale

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 05/Mar/2014 Let THE FACE Begin
9 2x02 12/Mar/2014 Bare Your New Look
10 2x03 19/Mar/2014 Runway Dinner Party
11 2x04 26/Mar/2014 Sell, Sell, Sell!
12 2x05 02/Apr/2014 Going Viral
13 2x06 09/Apr/2014 Just One of the Boys
14 2x07 16/Apr/2014 Male Bonding
15 2x08 23/Apr/2014 Diamonds Are a Model's Best Friend
16 2x09 30/Apr/2014 Press Your Luck
17 2x10 07/May/2014 Who Will Be the Face?

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up
Status: On Hiatus
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 05, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor