The Facts of Life

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
186 9x01 26/Sep/1987 Down and Out in Malibu (1)
187 9x02 03/Oct/1987 Down and Out in Malibu (2)
188 9x03 17/Oct/1987 Rumor Has It
189 9x04 24/Oct/1987 Before the Fall
190 9x05 07/Nov/1987 Sweet Charity
191 9x06 14/Nov/1987 Up from Down Under
192 9x07 21/Nov/1987 The More the Marrier
193 9x08 28/Nov/1987 A Rose by Any Other Age
194 9x09 05/Dec/1987 Adventures in Baileysitting
195 9x10 12/Dec/1987 It's a Wonderful Christmas
196 9x11 02/Jan/1988 Golden Oldies
197 9x12 09/Jan/1988 A Thousand Frowns
198 9x13 16/Jan/1988 Something in Common
199 9x14 23/Jan/1988 Peekskill Law
200 9x15 30/Jan/1988 A House Divided
201 9x16 06/Feb/1988 The First Time
202 9x17 13/Feb/1988 Let's Face the Music
203 9x18 20/Feb/1988 Less Than Perfect
204 9x19 27/Feb/1988 Till Marriage Do Us Part
205 9x20 05/Mar/1988 Present Imperfect
206 9x21 12/Mar/1988 On the Edge
207 9x22 19/Mar/1988 Big Apple Blues
208 9x23 30/Apr/1988 The Beginning of the End
209 9x24 07/May/1988 The Beginning of the Beginning

18/Nov/2001The Facts of Life ReunionN/A

« Season 8    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 1979
Ended: September 10, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor