The Famous Teddy Z

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 18/Sep/1989 Pilot
02 01x02 25/Sep/1989 What's an Agent to Do?
03 01x03 02/Oct/1989 Bobby the Chimp
04 01x04 16/Oct/1989 A Day at the Beach
05 01x05 23/Oct/1989 The Dark Closet
06 01x06 30/Oct/1989 Mr. Zakalokis Goes to Washington
07 01x07 13/Nov/1989 Baking with Esther Luna
08 01x08 20/Nov/1989 Teddy Sells His House
09 01x09 27/Nov/1989 A Case of Murder
10 01x10 04/Dec/1989 Teddy Gets a House Guest
11 01x11 11/Dec/1989 Season's Greetings From Al Floss
12 01x12 25/Dec/1989 Grandma Goes to Work
13 01x13 08/Jan/1990 Engineer Bob
14 01x14 22/Jan/1990 Loyalty
15 01x15 12/May/1990 Agent of the Year
16 01x16 Unaired Teddy Goes to the Awards
18 01x18 Unaired Al Tells the Truth
19 01x19 Unaired Teddy's Big Date
20 01x20 Unaired Teddy Gets a Guru

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1989
Ended: May 12, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor