The Fanelli Boys

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Sep/1990 Pilot
03 01x03 19/Sep/1990 Pursued
04 01x04 26/Sep/1990 The Hex
05 01x05 03/Oct/1990 Heart Attack
06 01x06 10/Oct/1990 Take My Ex-Wife, Please
07 01x07 24/Oct/1990 Poetic Justice
08 01x08 31/Oct/1990 Father Smoke
09 01x09 07/Nov/1990 Tarnished Angel
10 01x10 14/Nov/1990 The Two Doms
11 01x11 01/Dec/1990 An Italian-American Gigolo
12 01x12 08/Dec/1990 A Fanelli Christmas
14 01x14 05/Jan/1991 Accidents Will Happen
15 01x15 12/Jan/1991 Doctor, Doctor
16 01x16 19/Jan/1991 Rope a Dope
18 01x18 09/Feb/1991 The Wedding (1)
18 01x18 16/Feb/1991 The Wedding (2)

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1990
Ended: February 16, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor